Reviews

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 12 reviews

Love love love this great group. Honest, dependable and goes above and beyond of what is expected. Try them...you will not be disappointed.

Great service. I recommend their services. I will be a return customer.

Move out cleaning
Our Cleaning: Thorough in details
Our Staff: Very polite
Our Service: Very please

This was a move out cleaning. They arrived on time with sufficient people to get the job done promptly. As we had movers moving everything they followed behind and cleaned. They were thorough in details such as cleaning floors and shelving. They were polite. Very satisfied and would use them again. The people moving in were Leo pleased.

Thank you for your services
Our Cleaning: They have been wonderful
Our Staff: Does a good job every single time.
Our Service: Always good

Thank you for your services, they have been wonderful.
We don’t see who comes in but we have no complaints.
Much Appreciated!

Pretty good

The ladies who came to my house were very friendly and worked hard!! I was impressed to see them dusting the walls! However, they didn't touch the dirty dishes!! I was shocked that they left like that!! They took the dishes off the counter and piled them in the sink. Is that common practice for the cleaning ladies at Wichita Maid Service?? I have had about 4 or 5 cleaning services in the past and I have NEVER had anyone leave the sink dirty. In fact, if they caught me doing the dishes they would tell me to stop because I am paying them to do that stuff.Overall- I am happy with the cleaning! The sink was a big surprise especially bc that's one of the biggest things you can clean that gives peace of mind and can make you relax once it's done. So to come home to a dirty sink was a let down and made me feel tired instead of enjoying my clean house.

Exceptional Service
Our Cleaning: Residential
Our Staff: Extremely Professional
Our Service: Exceptional

I have been utilizing Wichita Maid Service for quite some time now. They have always done an amazing job. I recently did some home improvements within the house that disrupted the cleaning schedule to have a 2 month delay. When the project was done WMS did a fantastic job of finding all the dust hiding in all the small places. I appreciate their attention to detail and that they were very flexible with the construction schedule. I can thank the ladies enough! I highly recommend this amazing team to anyone who asks!

1st Time Deep clean
Our Cleaning: Residental
Our Service: Residential

I was very impressed on how amazing my house looked after they came in and did a deep clean. Besides doing the deep clean they had some little personal touches that just made things feel so homey. I will highly recommend them to my friends!!!

Perseverance in each cleaning
Our Cleaning: Cleaning increasingly expected
Our Staff: very professional
Our Service: Flexible without contract

This company Wichita Maid Service, surprised me with the quality of cleaning, I thought that the quality of cleaning was to last only the first time they cleaned, but the quality of cleaning has preserved from the first day they cleaned. always kept clean desks, chair legs, etc. I definitely recommend this company as one of the best, Thanks Oscarpreviously had a contract with a well known company, their service was more expensive and very poor quality, always found something dirty, just not taken out the trash and shook the dust.

Great Move-In Cleaning
Our Cleaning: Very Professional
Our Staff: Very Helpful
Our Service: Very Likely

We hired Wichita Maid Service to clean our new home before we moved in. They were prompt, courteous, and efficient. They paid attention to important details in the bathrooms, kitchen, and throughout the house, and they made our house feel ready to move into. We would definitely recommend their services for those moving into a new house.

Perfect 10
Our Cleaning: Very Professional
Our Staff: The best
Our Service: I would definitely recommend

All the stars. I heartily recommend Wichita Maid Service. I called with a house in need of deep cleaning. The service was outstanding. At this point I feel like I am ready to show off the house to everyone.

The Best Construction Cleaning
Our Cleaning: Oscar you and your workgroup are very professional
Our Staff: This small company makes me look good to my clients thanks
Our Service: I recommend this company to all contractors

It is difficult to outsource a third company, which due final touches on a project, Wichita maid exceeds expectations in the eyes of my clients are very detailed. Thanks Oscar good job

Wichita maid service
Our Cleaning: They are very professional
Our Staff: It helped me out a lot
Our Service: I would defiantly recommend this service to anybody

I love the service you guys are great!

3 Comments

  1. Very happy with the Wichita Maid Service. I have tried other services in Wichita it this group goes the extra mile.

  2. Sharon says: 11 December, 2012 at 10:29 AM Very trustworthy and through. Always willing to please their customer. Love my clean home.

    Cheryl Stump says: 12 December, 2012 at 9:48 AM Very happy with the Wichita Maid Service. I have tried other services in Wichita it this group goes the extra mile.

    We LOVE you guys!! Oct 07, 2014 by Heather Rife We at Tow Service Inc./Happy Hooker Towing/Kens Auto Tow, just love the work you do! Your friendly and get the job done quick but perfectly! Would recommend you to anyone! Heather

    Wonderful job done! Jul 17, 2014 by Ramon Becker They arrived exactly on time and got right to work. They went above and beyond my expectations and made my house shine for company coming! Very nice women!

    BEST MAID SERVICE EVER! Jul 02, 2014 by Lyndsey B. Wichita Maid Service was able to squeeze our first cleaning in with less than a week’s notice. Celia & Celine were here for 3 hours and they did such an amazing and thorough job of cleaning. We are so impressed! Our house actually sparkles now! We will definitely use them again! Thank you!!

    Perfect Experience!!! Jun 11, 2014 by Amy Godsey I was more than a little nervous at having someone in my home; but my desire for a good cleaning outweighed my hesitation. And I’m glad because Wichita Maid Service provided me with the perfect experience! From the start they worked with my anxiety and my very particular concerns. The initial cleaning was amazing! Very impressive and very detailed. Wow! I look forward to regular cleanings now and my anxiety is gone! Thank you so much!

    Great Job!! May 07, 2014 by Audra I called Wichita Maid Service within 24 hours of when I needed my house cleaned for our move. Much to my surprise they were able to fit me in the next day. The maids were on time, very polite and most of all did a fabulous job! Great service, great company! Thank you!

    Thank You! Mar 06, 2014 by Tami Thank you so much! The Maids did a wonderful job – I have not felt well so I have not been through the entire house but what I have seen is awesome! Thank you! I hope I will be able to afford to book you again in the near future. God Bless, Tami

    Mr Mar 04, 2014 by Gary Shaffer Alma and Claudia did much more than I expected. That is all I need to say, except that I was totally pleased.

    Office Cleaning Mar 03, 2014 by Miguel B/ 3s-engineering Always on time and do a great job. As our office has grown Oscar and the girls have done a great job of adjusting to it all. would definitely recommend to anyone who need a maid service.

    no thanks! Jan 27, 2014 by cody mcclellan I called Wichita Maid Service several weeks ago and the first available cleaning they had was for three weeks out. I was disappointed with having to wait but took the appointment. The morning of the appointment I called to confirm and they said they had no record of the appointment. I asked if they could still get me in and they said it would be several days or they could clean part of it but would still have to charge the full amount. We scheduled people to move into the house the day after the cleaning. Now I have tenants moving into a dirty house and am frantically trying to find a cleaning crew.

    Gratitude & Appreciation! Dec 17, 2013 by Lisa Bowser Words cannot express how delighted I am with the quality of work and professionalism of Oscar, Claudia and his staff! They do a very thorough job, from top to bottom as promised for an excellent price! Our home has never felt SO clean and comfortable.

    Excellent Job Nov 20, 2013 by Ann Yarrow I recommend Wichita Maid Service. These ladies were professional and thorough and did an excellent job! I will have them back!

    Thank you Jul 28, 2013 by l sasaki I was looking for a maid service to help my friend that having a home inspection soon. What a lifesaver this company they did all the promised and more. If i every need help again i will most called them again. Best customer service i every seen. thank you so much

    A CLEAN HOUSE MAKE FOR HAPPY FAMILIES Jul 14, 2013 by HOLLY Q WE HAVE BEEN HAPPY AFTER EVERY SERVICE. THANK YOU FOR SENDING US SUCH FRIENDLY AND HARD WORKING STAFF. THEY CLEAN OUR HOUSE LIKE IT WAS THEIR OWN. GIVE THE LADIES KUDO’S (AND A RAISE)!

    Residential Jun 03, 2013 by Derek Johnson I was extremely pleased with the all around quality of service provided. Not only were they extremely easy to work with, but the quality of work for the price is unmatched. The workers showed up 55 minutes early for the job and stayed a few minutes late to finish the job. The management at my apartment complex even commented on the cleanliness during our walk-through of the moving out process. I was very pleased with this service and would highly recommend them to anyone!

    Great Service Mar 04, 2013 by Esparza Every team is very well trained to do their job! all the staff is friendly and great to work with!! I always look forward to having them in my home.

    Wichita Maid Service Very trustworthy and through! Dec 13, 2012 by Sharon Morrison Very trustworthy and through. Always willing to please their customer. Love my clean home.

    Very happy with the Wichita Maid Service Corp. Dec 13, 2012 by Cheryl Stump Very happy with the Wichita Maid Service Corp. I have tried other services in Wichita it this group goes the extra mile.

    Wichita Maid Service the Best! Dec 07, 2012 by Suzanne Morgan Wichita Maid Service is the best! I am very pleased with them. You can always count on them.

    Residential Initial Cleaning Oct 24, 2013 by Angie I was impressed with the thorough cleaning of my home. Small details were not overlooked. Even the light fixtures were spotless! I was most impressed with my floors. I have MS and don’t want to spend what energy that I do have scrubbing floors! This leaves me time to spend my time the way I want. Prices are very reasonable and the employees are friendly.

    Residential May 31, 2013 by Derek Johnson I was extremely pleased with the all around quality of service provided. Not only were they extremely easy to work with, but the quality of work for the price is unmatched. The workers showed up 55 minutes early for the job and stayed a few minutes late to finish the job. The management at my apartment complex even commented on the cleanliness during our walk-through of the moving out process. I was very pleased with this service and would highly recommend them to anyone!

    Ann Yarrow says: 20 November, 2013 at 11:58 AM I recommend Wichita Maid Service. These ladies were professional and thorough and did an excellent job! I will have them back!

    oscar says:20 November, 2013 at 12:07 PM Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you!

    Brenda Muller says: 23 December, 2013 at 9:21 PM I was very pleased with the job they did at my home. The ladies and Oscar were very pleasant and thorough. I will be calling them when I am in need of a good cleaning again. Brenda Muller.

    Rosie says: 16 January, 2014 at 8:24 AM Great service and follow up with our clients. I had two problem spots from the Holidays. Both are gone now and have not re-appeard.

    Lauri wenberg says: 19 February, 2014 at 9:19 AM So happy with the job the girls did! I asked them to stay extra time because my house is quite large and they were very accommodating. I will recommend and I will be using them again!

    Miguel B. says: 3 March, 2014 at 6:53 AM Great service and very accommodating. Always on time and do a great job. As our office has grown Oscar and the girls have done a great job of adjusting to it all. would definitely recommend to any one who need a maid service.

    Ashley Mars says: 20 March, 2014 at 9:31 PM Best cleaning service in Wichita! I will hire them back again any minute!!! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *